Deutschland

PLZ-Bereich 0

GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Dresden
Schwabacher Str. 2
01665 Klipphausen
Tel. 03520 / 478 01-0
Fax 03520 / 478 01-29
klipphausen@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
Rumpf + Schuppe GmbH
Hauptsitz Zittau
Hirschfelder Ring 10
02763 Zittau/Sa.
Tel. 03583-7751-0
Fax 03583-7751-13
info@rumpf-schuppe.de
www.rumpf-schuppe.de
Rumpf + Schuppe GmbH
Niederlassung Görlitz
Lutherstraße 2-7
02826 Görlitz
Tel. 03581-314930 und 306806
Fax 03581-306807
nl-goerlitz@rumpf-schuppe.de
www.rumpf-schuppe.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Sachsen
Gewerbeallee 3
04821 Brandis
Tel. 034292 / 427-0
Fax 034292 / 427-91
brandis@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de

PLZ-Bereich 1

Wolf Oberflächentechnik
Industrie Str. 25
12099 Berlin
Tel. 030-86313735
Fax 030-86313837
info@wolf-oberflaechentechnik.de
www.wolf-oberflaechentechnik.de
Dittmann Saniertechnik GmbH
Gewerbestr. 10
16540 Hohen Neuendorf
Tel. 03303-54.15.27
Mobil: 0163-5523292
info@saniertechnik.de
www.saniertechnik.de
Kadow Handel und Services e.K.
Am Koppelberg 16
17489 Greifswald
Tel. 03834-501166 oder 501186
Fax 03834-501183
Friedrich Niemann GmbH & Co KG
Hanse Straße 26
18182 Bentwisch
Tel. 0381-65940-0
Fax 0381-659408-44
rostock@f-niemann.de
www.f-niemann.de
Baumaschinen- & Gerätevermietung OHG
Agnes Bluhm Str. 15
18442 Groß Lüdershagen
Tel. 03831-443636
Fax 03831-443638
info@bgv-stralsund.de
www.bgv-stralsund.de

PLZ-Bereich 2

MEGA HAMBURGZENTRALE
Fangdieckstr. 45
22547 Hamburg
Tel. 040-540.04-0
hamburg@mega.de
www.mega.de
Werkzeugplus Björn Marucha
Turnhallenweg 3
21423 Winsen/Luhe
Tel. 04171-788.377
oder 0160-96641420
Wolf Oberflächentechnik
Schnackenburgallee 54
22525 Hamburg
Tel. 040-85158077
Fax 040-85158078
info@wolf-oberflaechentechnik.de
www.wolf-oberflaechentechnik.de

PLZ-Bereich 3

Wilhelm E. Beckmann KG
Schulenburger Landstraße 119
30165 Hannover
Tel. 0511-35805
Fax 0511-3521649
info@beckmann-baumaschinen.de
www.beckmann-baumaschinen.de
INTAKT GmbH
Niemeierstraße 13
32758 Detmold
Tel. 0800-46825824
Fax 05231-709076
info@intakt24.net
www.intakt24.net
Paul Kuhn GmbH
Leinenweg 10
33415 Verl
Tel. 05246-9203-0
Fax 05246-9203-30
info@paul-kuhn.de
www.paul-kuhn.de
W. Felden und Kaiser & Roth KG GmbH u. Co.
Filiale Schwalmstadt (mit Ausstellung)
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 75a
34613 Schwalmstadt
Tel. 06691-20068
Fax 06691-24341
schwalmstadt@fkr-baucentrum.de
www.fkr-baucentrum.de
GIMA GmbH u. Co. KG
Niederlassung Merenberg
Benzstr. 5
35799 Merenberg
Tel. 06471 / 516 948-0
Fax 06471 / 516 948-90
merenberg@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de

PLZ-Bereich 4

GIMA GmbH u. Co. KG
Servicelager Kaarst
Niersstraße 1
41564 Kaarst
Tel. 02131 / 368 368-0
Fax 02131 / 368 368-1
kaarst@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
Eisen-Busch GmbH
Hovestraße 46-56
48431 Rheine
Tel. 05971-9233 – 0
Fax 05971-9233 – 33
info@eisen-busch.de
www.eisen-busch.de
Bau-Ma-tec GmbH & Co. KG
Heinestraße 10-12
48703 Stadtlohn
Tel. 02563-9322-0
Fax 02563-2742
info@bau-ma-tec.de
www.bau-ma-tec.de

PLZ-Bereich 5

HSB Baumaschinen GmbH
Schweicher Straße 51
54338 Schweich-Issel
Tel. 06502-7520
Fax 06502-7420
info@hsb-baumaschinen.de
www.hsb-baumaschinen.de
Raimund Maschinen
Raumbacher Strasse 8
55590 Meisenheim
Tel. 06753-2360
Fax 06753-2990
service@raimundshop.de
www.raimundmaschinen.de

PLZ-Bereich 6

Hessberger Baustellentechnik GmbH
Lorscher Straße 90
60489 Frankfurt a. M.
Tel. 069-97840084
Fax 069-97840086
hessberger-gmbh@arcor.de
www.hessbergergmbh.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Erlensee
Dieselstraße 8
63526 Erlensee
Tel. 06183 / 800 59-0
Fax: 06183 / 800 59-29
erlensee@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
hawo GmbH
Hunsrückstraße 11
64646 Heppenheim
Tel. 06252-969-0
Fax 06252-969-279
Friedrich Bauzentrum GmbH & Co. KG
An der kleinen Seite 5
65604 Elz
Tel. 06431-95640
info@friedrichbauzentrum.de
www.friedrich-elz.de
HSB Baumaschinen GmbH
Matthias-Erzberger-Straße 9
66806 Ensdorf
Tel. 06831-95670
Fax 06831-956730
info@hsb-baumaschinen.de
www.hsb-baumaschinen.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Kaiserslautern
Zschockestr. 24
67657 Kaiserslautern
Tel. 0631 / 3 709 234-0
Fax: 0631 / 3 709 234-17
kaiserslautern@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de

PLZ-Bereich 7

GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Fellbach
Bruckstr. 62
70734 Fellbach
Tel. 0711 / 5 854 914-0
Fax 0711 / 5 854 914-9
fellbach@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Ettlingen
Industriestr. 2a
76275 Ettlingen
Tel. 07243 / 768 758-0
Fax 07243 / 768 758-90
ettlingen@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Tuttlingen
Take-off Gewerbepark 107
78579 Neuhausen ob Eck
Tel. 07461 165374-0
Fax 07461 165374-90
neuhausen@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Freiburg
Ziegelhofstraße 27
79110 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 / 2 085 375-0
Fax 0761 / 2 085 375-22
freiburg@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
Baumaschinen Zürn
Talstraße 6
79848 Bonndorf
Tel. 07703-920732
Fax: 07703-920804
Mobil: 0170-8535794
info@baumaschinen-zuern.de
www.baumaschinen-zuern.de

PLZ-Bereich 8

GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung München
Ganghoferstr. 21
82216 Maisach-Gernlinden
Tel. 08142 / 448 488-0
Fax 08142 / 448 488-90
muenchen@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Rosenheim
Oberaustraße 6b
83026 Rosenheim
Tel. 08031-230 329 0
Fax 08031-230 329 90
rosenheim@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Manching
Weberstr. 1
85077 Manching
Tel. 08459 / 32 65 90-0
Fax 08459 / 32 65 90-90
manching@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
Süddeutsche Baumaschinen GmbH Kempten
Dieselstraße 29
87437 Kempten
Tel. 0831-57535-34
Fax 0831-57535-20
Bernd.bluemel@bau-baumaschinen.de
www.bau-baumaschinen.de
Owen Zwacka Maschinenservice
Königsberger Straße 19
88361 Altshausen
Tel. 0171-4705687
info@oz-maschinenservice.de
www.oz-maschinenservice.de

PLZ-Bereich 9

GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Nürnberg
Frankenstr. 100
90461 Nürnberg
Tel. 0911 / 431 757-0
Fax 0911 / 431 757-20
nuernberg@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
Gesamtdeutschland:
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Spezialbaubedarf-Fachgroßhandel
Windmühlstraße 11
91567 Herrieden-Neunstetten
Tel. 09825-92910
Fax 09825-929190
info@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Passau
Gewerbepark 12
94116 Hutthurm
Tel. 08505 / 915 146-0
Fax 08505 / 915 146-90
passau@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Coburg
Gruber Str. 13
96271 Grub am Forst
Tel. 09560 / 982 622-0
Fax 09560 / 982 622-90
coburg@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de
GIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Servicelager Erfurt
August Röbling Str. 20
99091 Erfurt
Tel. 0361 / 601 49 08-0
Fax 0361 / 601 49 08-90
erfurt@gima-profi.de
www.gima-profi.de